• Guangzhou Dunya Sports Ltd.
    ستيفن طومسون (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية)
    شكرا ل serivces الخاص بك جيدة. لقد كانت مفيدة للغاية وإلزام. عموما أنا راض تماما حتى الآن والجداول تبدو جيدة.
  • Guangzhou Dunya Sports Ltd.
    إد شوم ()
    أنت مؤدب وصبور للغاية طوال هذه المعاملة ، وآمل أن أقوم بمزيد من الأعمال معك وسيكون الأمر أسهل في المرة القادمة.
  • Guangzhou Dunya Sports Ltd.
    جوليان
    مرحبا ، KENHO ويبدو أن لدينا ردود فعل مع WhatsApp كرات جيدة جدا شكرا لعملك
  • Guangzhou Dunya Sports Ltd.
    اندرس داهل
    شكرا لك على الجودة الجيدة والشحن في الوقت المناسب للطاولات والخفافيش
  • Guangzhou Dunya Sports Ltd.
    محمد ساق الله
    خدمة جيدة وتسليم في الوقت المحدد ، شكرا جزيلا لك
اتصل شخص : Chen Tieying
رقم الهاتف : 86-18925069428
ال WhatsApp : +8618925069428

سمك 2.1mm تنس الطاولة مجداف المطاط سريع هجوم نوع 729-40S

مكان المنشأ الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية V-SIX
رقم الموديل 729-40s
الحد الأدنى لكمية 500 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى
الأسعار Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف التعبئة في الكرتون
وقت التسليم 30-45 يوم
شروط الدفع L/C, T/T

اتصل بي للحصول على عينات مجانية وكوبونات

ال WhatsApp:0086 18588475571

(وي تشات): 0086 18588475571

سكايب: sales10@aixton.com

إذا كان لديك أي قلق ، فنحن نقدم مساعدة عبر الإنترنت على مدار 24 ساعة.

x
تفاصيل المنتج
ART NO 729-40S صلابة 42 درجة / 44 درجة / 46 درجة
سماكة 2.1mm التعبئة 150 مجموعة / الشركة التونسية للملاحة
علبة حجم 69 × 23 × 27 سم
تسليط الضوء

اكسسوارات بينغ بونغ

,

ومعدات بينغ بونغ

اترك رسالة
منتوج وصف

اسم المنتج: تكنولوجيا الاستشعار 729-020 المطاط تنس الطاولة

تخصيص:

ART NO 729-40S
صلابة 42 درجة / 44 درجة / 46 درجة
سماكة 2.1mm
التعبئة 150 مجموعة / الشركة التونسية للملاحة
حجم الورق المقوى 69 × 23 × 27 سم

الميزة: مصممة لوقت غير عادي أسفل المطاط السابق ، مع السيطرة على الكرة ممتازة وتصنيع القدرة التناوب ، قوس رشيقة ، ويشعر بالشفافية ، ويمكن التحكم في قوتهم الخاصة للتشويش على العدو إيقاع الهجوم من خلال. بعد ترقية الاسفنج لديه عمق الكرة ، وامتصاص الصدمات الجيدة ، وارتد بقوة أكبر من خصائص القوة ، دوارة وقوة قوة طردي على الكرة ، يمكن أن تحسن القدرة على مساومة خلفية وسرعة الاتصال الهاتفي ، وسرعة قذيفة ، تعزيز كبير الهجوم الخلفي ، هو اختيار أفضل لاعب لعبة نوع سريع تكرار حلقة.

لدينا 729 المطاط والاسفنج لديها تكنولوجيا ميزة على النحو التالي:

تقنية CG

CG التكنولوجيا: مجمع تكنولوجيا الصمغ (CG) ، 729 شركة من الشركات الأولى في العالم ، وهي تقنية لاصقة مركب ، هو استخدام الطريقة الكيميائية في سطح الجلد السفلي من micelles عكس مغلفة بالتساوي مع طبقة من غطاء بلاستيكي لزج ، وتشكيل طبقة مزدوجة مركب بناء. جلد أسفل مرونة ممتازة ، وتأثير داعم جيد ، تقديم مساهمة كبيرة في الكرة عندما تكون سرعة الكرة. تغطية مع اللزوجة القوية ، وارتفاع معامل الاحتكاك الخصائص ، المستخدمة في تصنيع دوران قوي في الكرة الاحتكاك ، هذه التقنية تسمح "السرعة والدوران" يمكن أن يكون الاندماج المثالي ، هو سلاح سري فاز لاعب لاعب تنس الطاولة العالم في الصين ، فإن تاريخ تطوير معدات تنس الطاولة في العالم هو قنبلة.

تقنية CS

تقنية CS: تكنولوجيا تكنولوجيا المحاكاة الحاسوبية (CS) ، من خلال برنامج الكمبيوتر لمحاكاة اللاعبين ضرب قوس الكرة ، السرعة ، الدوران ، ضغط الضغط ، جنبا إلى جنب مع ميكانيكا الجسم البشري من شكل الجسيمات الغروية ، الطول ، القطر ، المحاذاة ، الجلد القاع وسماكة الغطاء ، والخصائص الفيزيائية المطاطية الإسفنج من المعلمات المختلفة مثل تحسين حساب دقيق للتنسيق الموحد ، وجعل تطوير معدات تنس الطاولة أكثر اتساقا مع ميكانيكا الجسم البشري وتفي بمتطلبات المعدات والرياضة.

تقنية HP

تقنية HP: تكنولوجيا الشبكة عالية الطاقة (HP) هي كثافة الطاقة العالية من تكنولوجيا الشبكة ، من خلال تحسين المساعدة والتحكم في أفضل وقت للشفاء ، وتحسين الهيكل التشابكي الكيميائي للالمجهر الإسفنج ، بحيث هيكل مشابك intermolecular في شبكة المكانية التوزيع الموحد للتوتر بين الجزيئات ، تصل إلى حد أقصى ، يمكن أن تولد مقاومة خارجية قوية ، تجعل الإسفنج عند ضرب الكرة عميقة للأكل ، انتعاش بسرعة ، اتجاهية جيدة ، يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات التحكم الرياضي بالكرة المحترفة ، المرونة ، ما يكفي من الطاقة لل المتطلبات الصعبة لل.

تكنولوجيا NP

NP Technology: تكنولوجيا الجسيمات النانوية (NP) التي تضيف تكنولوجيا النانو ، إضافة مواد النانو والمواد الخام في عملية الإنتاج ، وحجم المسام وتحسين ثبات جدار المسام إلى التوازن الأمثل ، وجزيئات النانو موزعة بشكل موحد في جدار الثقب ، وصل ثقب الاسفنج غير مسبوق الامتلاء والتوحيد ، الاسفنج والمرونة ومن خلال الكرة ليست سهلة تحت الشبكة ، وكسر من خلال الشعور الثقيل ضرب الكرة مع الماء الغراء غير العضوي بعد الوصلات وحدود التوهين الطاقة ، سوف يسبب الأوقات غير العضوية عاصفة ثورية .

ES التكنولوجيا

ES التكنولوجيا: تكنولوجيا تخزين الطاقة (ES) ، من خلال عملية خاصة داخل جزيئات الطاقة مسبقة الإسفنج ، يمكن أن تسهم في مرونة تأثير الإسفنج الصغيرة بالون الإسفنجي مكمل قوي ، والأداء من الإسفنج التقليدية زيادة كبيرة ، للتعويض عن الغراء التقليدي الاسفنج تعتمد يمكن أن تلعب نقص الأداء ، لكسر القيود "غير العضوية والعضوية" ، بغض النظر عن استخدام الغراء للذوبان في الماء أو مشترك الغراء العضوي ، يمكن أن تظهر الفتاكة الاستقرار بهدوء ومذهلة.

تكنولوجيا الاستشعار

تكنولوجيا الاستشعار: انخفاض المقاومة إلى تكنولوجيا الاستشعار ، وجعل الجسيمات والطبقة التصفيح الاسفنج التصفيح تصل إلى الحد الأدنى من سمك وقوة الترابط عالية ، يمكن تجنب الرياضيين المحترفين في مواجهة عالية الكثافة بسبب تأثير قوي لجعل الجسيمات والإسفنج من الرغوة. تجنب طبقة الترابط لاستيعاب الكثير من الطاقة في الكرة في العملية ، من خلال قنوات الطاقة الإسفنج وتشكيل التكامل بين الجسيمات الغروية ، وتأثير مثالي ، ومن ناحية تقديم تأثير واضح ، ومركزية ، وتحقيق وحدة كاملة من الخصائص الفيزيائية والحركة أداء المعدات.

التعليمات:

1. يمكنني تخصيص حجم؟

نعم ، يمكننا توفير بعض الأحجام لاختيارك.

2. يمكنني القيام طباعة الشعار على متنها؟

نعم ، نحن نفعل الطباعة بالشاشة الحريرية. التكلفة تعتمد على لون LOGO.

3. يمكنني إضافة ملصقا التحذير على المنتج؟

نعم، ليست مشكلة.

4.كيف حول جودة الحزمة؟

يستخدمه العميل كصندوق بريد. هم دائم.

5. يمكنك إرسال البضائع إلى مكتبي؟

نعم ، يمكننا إرسال البضائع بحرا / جوا / بواسطة صريح.

6. كيف يفعل المصنع الخاص بك فيما يتعلق بمراقبة الجودة؟

الجودة هي الأولوية. شركتنا نعلق أهمية كبيرة على جودة السيطرة دائما
من البداية إلى النهاية.

خدماتنا للهواء:

خدمة ما قبل البيع

مع تزايد الاحتياجات للصحة في السنوات الأخيرة ، نقوم بتطوير مبتكرة لدينا

منتجات لجعل الناس أكثر صحية والانضمام إلى المتعة في الأسرة.

يمكننا ان نقبل تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وأوديإم الإنتاج. يمكننا توريد العديد من أنواع مختلفة من معدات تنس الطاولة والعديد من السلع الرياضية وفقا للعلامة التجارية للعميل ، شعار ، تصميم مختلف ،

والمواد ومتطلبات التعبئة بسعر مناسب جدا.

نتعاون بشكل جيد لتوضيح المعلومات التفصيلية بعناية فائقة قبل الإنتاج.

إنتاج:

مع معداتنا المتطورة ، وتقنياتنا الفريدة ، وتحسين إدارة الإنتاج لدينا ، نقوم بالتحكم الجيد في كل عملية إنتاج لدينا من أجل جعل منتجاتنا عالية الجودة لتلبية متطلبات عملائنا.

دفع:

نحن نقبل عادة الدفع عن طريق T / T قبل الشحن أو الدفع عن طريق LC لا رجعة فيه في الأفق.

الحزمة والتسليم:

للحزمة ، نستخدم عادة K = كرتون ورق قوي ، حزمة جيدا مضارب / مجموعات في حجم الكرتون الصحيح

عادة وفقا لحجم ووزن البضائع ، نحن حزمة جيدا البضائع في الحاوية

وترسل إلى ميناء شنتشن الذي يستغرق حوالي 1-2 ساعات من المصنع.

خدمة ما بعد البيع:

نحن نتحمل المسؤولية عن جودة منتجاتنا بعد أن يتلقى العملاء منتجاتنا حول واحد

عام.

Guangzhou Dunya Sports Ltd.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsTable Tennis Accessories

2.1mm Thickness Table Tennis Paddle Rubber Quick Attack Type 729-40S

2.1mm Thickness Table Tennis Paddle Rubber Quick Attack Type 729-40S

    • 2.1mm Thickness Table Tennis Paddle Rubber Quick Attack Type 729-40S
    • 2.1mm Thickness Table Tennis Paddle Rubber Quick Attack Type 729-40S
  • 2.1mm Thickness Table Tennis Paddle Rubber Quick Attack Type 729-40S

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: CHINA
    Brand Name: V-SIX
    Model Number: 729-40s

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 500 PCS
    Price: Negotiation
    Packaging Details: Packing in carton
    Delivery Time: 30-45 days
    Payment Terms: L/C , T/T
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    ART NO: 729-40S Hardness: 42 Degrees/ 44 Degrees/ 46 Degrees
    Thickness: 2.1mm PACKING: 150 SETS/ CTN
    Carton Size: 69 X 23 X 27 CM

    Product Name:Sensor Technology 729-020 Table Tennis Rubber

     

    Specification:

    ART NO 729-40S
    Hardness 42 degrees/ 44 degrees/ 46 degrees
    Thickness 2.1mm
    PACKING 150 SETS/ CTN
    Carton size 69 X 23 X 27 CM

     

    Feature: Designed for inorganic time bottom backhand rubber, with excellent ball control and manufacturing rotation ability, graceful arc, feel is transparent, and can control their own power to confuse the enemy offensive rhythm through. After the upgrade of the sponge has the ball deep to eat, good shock absorption, rebound more strongly the characteristics of fast, rotary and percussive force restraint to the ball, can improve the backhand stalemate ability and fast dial, projectile speed, greatly enhanced the backhand attack, is to choose the best backhand loop fast type game player.

     

    Our 729 rubbers and sponge have advantage technology as follows:

    CG Technology

    CG Technology: Compound Gum Technology (CG), 729 companies of the world's first, namely composite adhesive technology, is to use chemical method in reverse micelles bottom skin surface evenly coated with a layer of viscous plastic cover, the formation of a double layer composite structure. Excellent flexibility bottom skin, good supporting effect, make a great contribution to the ball when the ball speed; cover with strong viscosity, high coefficient of friction characteristics, used in the manufacture of strong rotation in the friction ball, this technique allows "speed and rotation" can be the perfect fusion, is a top secret weapon won the player of the world table tennis in China, the history of the development of world table tennis equipment is a bomb.

     

    CS Technology

    CS Technology: the technology of computer simulation (CS) computer simulation technology, through the computer program of simulating players hit the ball arc, speed, rotation, compression stress, combined with human body mechanics of colloidal particle shape, height, diameter, alignment, bottom skin and cover thickness, sponge rubber physical properties of various parameters such as accurate calculation optimization of unified coordination, make the development of table tennis equipment more accord with human body mechanics and meets the requirements of equipment and sports.

     

    HP Technology

    HP Technology: High Power Grid Technology (HP) is a high energy density of grid technology, is through the optimization of auxiliary and control the best cure time, optimization of chemical crosslinking structure of sponge microscopic, so that intermolecular crosslinking structure into a spatial mesh uniform distribution of tension between the molecules, reaches a maximum, can generate external resistance strong, make sponge at when hitting the ball deep to eat, rebound quickly, good directivity, can meet the needs of professional athletes ball control, elastic, enough power for the demanding requirements of.

     

    NP Technology

    NP Technology: Nano Particles Technology (NP) that nanoparticle technology, is adding nano additives and raw materials in the production process, the pore size and pore wall thickness optimization to optimal equilibrium, nano particles are uniformly distributed in the wall of the hole, make sponge hole reached unprecedented fullness and uniformity, the sponge and elastic and through ball is not easy under the net, break through the heavy feeling hit the ball with the inorganic glue water after jointing and energy attenuation limits, will cause the inorganic times a revolutionary storm.

     

    ES Technology

    ES Technology: the Energy Storage Technology (ES), is through a special process inside the sponge preset energy particles, can contribute to the elasticity sponge microporous balloon effect strong complement, performance than traditional sponge increased substantially, make up for the traditional sponge dependent glue can play performance deficiencies, to break through "inorganic and organic" limitations, no matter use water-soluble glue or organic glue joint, can show the lethality calmly stability and amazing.

     

    Sensor Technology

    Sensor Technology: the low resistance to sensor technology, make the particles and sponge laminating adhesive layer reaches the minimum thickness and high bonding strength, can avoid the professional athletes in high intensity confrontation due to strong impact to make particles and sponge from foaming; avoid bonding layer to absorb too much energy in the ball in the process, through the energy channels the sponge and the formation of integration between colloidal particles, ideal effect, hand deliver a clear, centralized forcing, achieve perfect unity of physical properties and the motion performance of equipment.

     

    FAQ:

    1.Can i do customized size ?

    Yes , we can provide some sizes for your choosing.

     

     

    2.Can i do logo printing on the board ?

    Yes , we do silkscreen printing.The cost depends on LOGO’S color .

     

     

    3.Can i add the warning sticker on the product ?

    Yes,no problem.

     

     

    4.How about the package quality ?

    Our customer use it as mail box . They are durable .

     

     

    5.Can you send the cargo to my office ?

    Yes ,we can send the cargo by sea/by air/by express .

     

     

    6.How does your factory do regarding quality control?

    Quality is priority.Our company always attach great importance to quality controlling
    from the very beginning to the very end.

     

     

    OUR COMPAY SERVICE:

     

    PRE-SALE SERVICE

     

    With the increasing requirements for the health in recent years, we develop our innovative

    Products to make the people more healthy and join the fun in the family.

    We can accept OEM and ODM production. We can supply many different kinds of Table Tennis Equipments and many Sports Goods according to the customer’s brand, logo, different design,

    and material, packing requirements at very favorable price.

    We cooperate well to make clear the detail information very carefully before production.

     

    PRODUCTION:

     

    With our advanced equipment, and unique technology, and our improving production management, we control well our every production process in order to make our high quality products to meet our customer requirements.

     

    PAYMENT:

     

    We usually accept payment by T/T before shipment or payment by irrevocable LC at sight.

     

    PACKAGE AND DELIVERY:

     

    For the package , we usually use the K=K strong paper carton, pack well the rackets/sets in the right size carton

    Usually according to the size and weight of the goods, we pack well the goods in the container

    and send to the ShenZhen port to which it takes about 1-2 hours from our factory.

     

    AFTER SALE SERVICE:

     

    We take responsibility for our product quality after the clients receive our products for about one

    year.

    Contact Details
    Guangzhou Dunya Sports Ltd.

    Contact Person: Mrs. Chen Tieying

    Tel: +8618925069428

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Other Products